Guest Post: Luxury Living

Hello All!  Today is very exciting because DA Luxury is posting its first guest blog!  Mollye Spaulding pens The Suite Life Designs blog which I follow religiously so I’m sure you will enjoy her post.  Be sure to visit her site and subscribe to follow her as well!

Horchow Living Space

Hello Everyone. This is Mollye from The Suite Life Designs. When I think of luxury interiors I think of fabulous fabrics, beautiful chandeliers, and warm rich colors. This living space courtesy of Horchow, a luxury home store, is the epitome of luxury. The crystal floor lamps and beautiful chandelier add elegance and frame the space. The sofa is the perfect shade of creamy vanilla and the quilted pillows add a chic touch. Using muted tones makes this area feel even more rich and sophisticated. To see the items featured in this space visit Horchow.

About the Author

The Suite Life Designs is my blog featuring fabulous interiors, fashion, and food inspirations. I am a lover of all things design and have my degree in Interior Design. I love helping my clients create a space that is an authentic representation of who they are.  I get a lot of my inspiration from my love of travel and art. Please come by and visit me on my blog The Suite Life Designs or follow me on Twitter and Pinterest!

Previous Post: “Shawn Rabideau for FineStationary.com

This entry was published on October 19, 2012 at 6:27 am. It’s filed under Living Rooms/Great Rooms/Parlors and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Guest Post: Luxury Living

  1. Pingback: Fall Entertaining Ideas « The Suite Life Designs

Leave a Reply

